Absence Explained

This last week has been tough.

My family is coming to terms with a devastating blow, which I like to think will spark something good eventually–the belief that things need to be fixed, that things can get better. 

I haven’t the time to explain it tonight, or else I’d sit here and type it all up to spark a conversation, or to present awareness.

But I ask you once again to recall my last post: everything is not as it seems at first glance. What you think you may know may not be the entire truth.

Leave a Reply

